CONTACT US

 

John Pergande

John’s focus is on how to make selling an insurance policy easier. While handing out words of encouragement to producers and employees alike, John also answers the phones, gets feedback from producers, and is willing to initiate change in order to continually exceed customer expectations. His persistence and unique perspective on innovation within the insurance industry has resulted in the best wholesale service in the U.S.

Accessible to anyone, John’s not afraid to help you solve a problem. If you have a question or problem that needs resolution fast, give him a call.

Ed Gillman

When it comes to insurance, Ed conveys a level of enthusiasm that is contagious! Given his background as a 30 year independent insurance agent (he looks younger), he’s a true champion for ease of use, dependability and accessibility.

Typically you’ll find Ed out on the road visiting with insurance carriers, industry association partners, giving demonstrations, greeting new partners at trade shows, and bringing back feedback and insight he learns along the way.

Amy Johnson

Joe Bittner

Melissa Eicher

She’s the first voice that new members hear, and she’s an authority on all aspects of membership at AgentSecure. Melissa’s bubbly personality is infectious, and her expertise is undaunted. Whether you need assistance or support, every call and e-mail is an opportunity to surpass expectations.

Melissa has been in your shoes, with previous experience managing a retail independent agency. She knows what potential new members are looking for in a broker. And, she’s here to ensure that AgentSecure is a good fit for every agent who applies.

Yolanda Sais

Yolanda joined InsureZone in July 2014 as an Accountant and was promoted to Accounting and Human Resources Manager in February 2015. In this role, she manages and oversees the company’s Accounting Department, which includes processing commissions, accounts payable, accounts receivable and tech billing amongst other things. She is also responsible for the Company’s Human Resources including payroll, employee benefits and relations.

550 Bailey Ave. Suite 150   |   Fort Worth, TX 76107   |   866.243.5934 - Main Office   |   817.885.7985 - Fax

EXECUTIVE TEAM

John Pergande
| CEO 817-704-2240 | jp@agentsecure.com
Ed Gillman
| President 817-704-2223 | eg@agentsecure.com
Amy Johnson
| Senior Vice President 817-704-2270 | ajohnson@agentsecure.com
Joe Bittner
| Business Development 817-704-2241 | jbittner@agentsecure.com
Melissa Eicher
| Membership Services 817-704-2252 | meicher@agentsecure.com
Yolanda Sais
| Accounting Manager 817-704-2226 | ysais@agentsecure.com

DEPARTMENTS

Membership Services 817-704-2287 | membership@agentsecure.com
Tech Support 817-704-2288 | tech@agentsecure.com
Policy Service and Premium Payment 817-704-2280 | service@agentsecure.com
Commercial Lines Underwriting 817-704-2282 | underwriting@agentsecure.com
Personal Lines Underwriting 817-704-2284 | underwriting@agentsecure.com
Accounting 817-704-2286 | accounting@agentsecure.com
Rollovers 817-704-2239 | rollovers@agentsecure.com
Training 817-704-2287 | training@agentsecure.com

 

 
HOME

Member Login

Live Demo Registration

View Video
Demo

WHO WE ARE

Lines of Business

Carrier Access

Commissions

Press

Legal

Real Time Rating

ACCESS OPTIONS

Pricing Calculator

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Technology Platform

Book Rollovers

E&O For Your Agency

 

Marketing Assistance

Need An Agency Website?

SUPPORT

Can We Write It

Underwriting

Post Sales Service

FAQS

Program & Operations

Underwriting & Sales

Premium Payments & Commissions

Carrier Logos & Advertising

Captive Agent Questions

Technical Support

ENGAGE


JOIN NOW

Submit Application

Login to an Existing Application

Manage e-Mail Subscriptions